#runningnashville

Near the end of March I turned my ankle.

Over the last three weeks in Nashville my running recovered. I traveled more than 70 miles across the city and I loved it. The Music City revived my running soul. Nashville, on your streets I found myself in the midst of unexpected marathons, inside stadiums, running behind people in wheelchairs, and I found myself amongst wealth, heart, poverty, architecture, nature, and music. So long, and thanks for all the miles.

Here are some pics from the journey. You can see the rest on my instagram page, https://instagram.com/grennifer/

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

#runningnashville

A post shared by Perseverancerunner (@grennifer) on

Leave a Reply

